Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Unlikely Places to have a poo

seagully

Cock-knobs!
Jun 30, 2006
Battle
A uni friend once had a party and found a huge steaming pile of turd in their bath the next morning. Lovely

wunt be druv

Oh bugger..!
Jun 17, 2011
In my own strange world
When I was an apprentice Sparks working on a building site,I remember somebody had left this huge turd on top of an RSJ that was 15ft. up and 4 Inches wide[the RSJ not the turd].It would have been an achievement just to get on the RSJ let alone take a dump on it.Awesome.

SeagullSongs

And it's all gone quiet..
Oct 10, 2011
Southampton
A uni friend once had a party and found a huge steaming pile of turd in their bath the next morning. Lovely

It was still steaming in the morning? ???

Ⓩ-Ⓐ-Ⓜ-Ⓞ-Ⓡ-Ⓐ

Hove / Παρος
Apr 7, 2006
Hove / Παρος
When I was around 15 my mate unpacked his school backpack in the middle of the classroom to find his homework. As he was rummaging around in his bag, we noticed a rather fragrant smell spread through the classroom. It turns out his little sister had taken a shit in his school bag :lolol:

JBizzleBeard

Jan 23, 2007
Brighton
I had one while at a music festival in the West country in the middle of a corn field. It was about the same size as the corn on the cob that were growing and was actually one of my favourite poo's ever.

GoldWithFalmer

Seaweed! Seaweed!
Apr 24, 2011
SouthCoast
Apparently i "crapped" (i was totally wasted on punch) at a best mate from school's house,who i have known for 25 years and we still laugh about it to this day,anyway i crapped on his kitchen floor.....

at a party,somebody said "their's somebody shitting on your kitchen floor!"

Probably explains why i was stripped naked and dragged outside in the garden at the party......ha bloody madness...

KNC

Sep 3, 2003
Seven Dials