Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

[Albion] Tattoo

Biffer

Jul 13, 2003
I’m looking to get a BHA / Europa League tattoo.
I’ve only ever had a basic seagull done previously so I’m new to all this.
Does anyone want to design one for me ? And where is the best place to get it done ?

Thanks for any help

Icy Gull

Back on the rollercoaster
Jul 5, 2003
Expect lots of people grumbling about how they don't like tattoos.
That’ll be me. I saw a really attractive young woman this morning with both arms and legs covered in tattoos. It made me a bit sad but what the hell she is not going to give a shit what I think :shrug:

Each to their own but I can say I don’t think they are very attractive, especially when they are all over the limbs.

Live by the sea

Oct 21, 2016
That’ll be me. I saw a really attractive young woman this morning with both arms and legs covered in tattoos. It made me a bit sad but what the hell she is not going to give a shit what I think :shrug:

Each to their own but I can say I don’t think they are very attractive, especially when they are all over the limbs.
I concur , on men it’s looks dodgy. on women it’s even worse as it looks so unflattering and not feminine at all .

My advice don’t do it , you could well end up regretting it .

BBassic

I changed this.
Jul 28, 2011

I see a woman covered in tats and find it very attractive

Different strokes

Perry's Tracksuit Bottoms

King of Sussex
Oct 3, 2003
Lost

Apparently some women even like to do things that aren't about making themselves attractive to men. 🤯

marcos3263

Oct 29, 2009
Fishersgate and Proud
TOP TIP - when getting a trophy think ahead - my father in law supports Liverpool and has the champions league trophy on his arm with the winning stars above.
because he is a dullard he didn't sort out the spacing and now with subsequent wins it looks ridiculous with them going off to the right.