Story ideas needed fast, please help

Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Walker_this_way

Oct 18, 2011
Hi Guys,

My name is Jamie, I'm a young journalist and I am currently doing work experience at FourFourTwo Magazine. I need a really strong, solid feature idea to put in the mag, if anyone knows anything about a quirky piece of news from around the world or even something a little closer to home, all ideas will be appreciated. It could be anything from a manager who has a strange second job or a player who received an unusual punishment, anything will be appreciated.

Thanks for your help guys really appreciate it.

Giraffe

VERY part time moderator
Helpful Moderator
NSC Patron
Aug 8, 2005
Hi Guys,

My name is Jamie, I'm a young journalist and I am currently doing work experience at FourFourTwo Magazine. I need a really strong, solid feature idea to put in the mag, if anyone knows anything about a quirky piece of news from around the world or even something a little closer to home, all ideas will be appreciated. It could be anything from a manager who has a strange second job or a player who received an unusual punishment, anything will be appreciated.

Thanks for your help guys really appreciate it.

Did you know Charlie Oatway has many names, named after some QPR cup winning side. And the really great thing is no one has ever mentioned it, EVER. A real scoop for you.

Springal

Feb 12, 2005
GOSBTS
Did you know Stevie Coppell has VD ?

TWOCHOICEStom

Sep 22, 2007
Brighton
Write a piece on how you shouldn't ask a football forum for advice on how to write an article. I think you might have a fair bit of content in an hour or so....

Good luck!

Buzzer

Languidly Clinical
Oct 1, 2006