• both equal

Votes: 15 22.7%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

rogue

Banned
Aug 26, 2005
In a police cell
I drive for a living and i can't help thinking that east sussex ihas more picturesque places then west sussex.Some of the villages in east sussex are simply beautifull.Opinons please

Last edited:

Les Biehn

GAME OVER
Aug 14, 2005
I live in west sussex and we have some very nice villages thank you very much. Steyning for example is exceptionally picturesque.

rogue

Banned
Aug 26, 2005
In a police cell
I've lived in west sussex all my life and east sussex is deffinetly more attractive to the eye

Les Biehn

GAME OVER
Aug 14, 2005
Lindfield and Ardingly are also particularly pleasant west sussex locations.

chip

Jul 7, 2003
Glorious Goodwood
The west of West Sussex is by far the finest place in the world.

The view from Harting down, the Saxon church at Stoughton, Kingley Vale and the 1000 year old yew trees, West Lavington and Midhurst. Fortunately much of the best is away from main roads.

Les Biehn

GAME OVER
Aug 14, 2005
I have been to Cuckmere Haven twice in the last month and it is indeed a fine place. However you do have to go through the shit holes of Peacehaven, Newhaven, Seaford and it is on the way to that shit hole Eastbourne. East Sussex the land of dreams indeed!

chip

Jul 7, 2003
Glorious Goodwood
Les Biehn said:
I have been to Cuckmere Haven twice in the last month and it is indeed a fine place. However you do have to go through the shit holes of Peacehaven, Newhaven, Seaford and it is on the way to that shit hole Eastbourne. East Sussex the land of dreams indeed!

I would have said that but then I thought of Littlehampton, Bognor, Lancing and Crawley. However, we are richer in West Sussex and our houses are worth more :lolol:

zefarelly

NSC Patron
Jul 7, 2003
Sussex, by the sea
West Sussex without a doubt

East Sussex has Hastings and Eastbourne !!!

Steyning is a town