Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Online family and friends - faff!

Oct 17, 2003
Hove, East Sussex
just a rant...

been trying to sort out getting 5-6 people together online through the ticket system so we can all get tickets away for Villa..

have to say (i know others have to), that the system is shockingly poor. I personally had problems logging into it and then to expect all your mates to go in & add your details so you can book them tickets is horrendous!

we have now given up and doing a postal app...

i work as a web consultancy for large corporate companies so loads of experience in this area and can state its very poor!

If anyone from the club reads this, suggest you get rid of any agency/company managing the site ASAP and go elsewhere, a waste of money!

Djmiles

Barndoor Holroyd
Dec 1, 2005
Kitchener, Canada
I tried adding a family member several months ago but it kept claiming they were not on the system.

Although they added me fine!

Beach Hut

Brighton Bhuna Boy
Jul 5, 2003
Living In a Box
I can't even add my son to my account

Springal

Feb 12, 2005
GOSBTS
had no probs here adding 4 people?

dougdeep

May 9, 2004
SUNNY SEAFORD
just a rant...

been trying to sort out getting 5-6 people together online through the ticket system so we can all get tickets away for Villa..

have to say (i know others have to), that the system is shockingly poor. I personally had problems logging into it and then to expect all your mates to go in & add your details so you can book them tickets is horrendous!

we have now given up and doing a postal app...

i work as a web consultancy for large corporate companies so loads of experience in this area and can state its very poor!

If anyone from the club reads this, suggest you get rid of any agency/company managing the site ASAP and go elsewhere, a waste of money!

Are they all season ticket holders? If not you'll have to wait until all of them have applied.

sam86

Feb 18, 2009