Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

[Albion] Marseille parking at Sussex Uni

LamieRobertson

Not awoke
Feb 3, 2008
SHOREHAM BY SEA
Not funny, my lower vertebrae was crushed after a fall a couple of months ago, just about walking now but living off Codiene - as I said not funny, and certainly wont be at the Amex any time soon.
Harry didn’t seem to have a problem with it …sorry to hear about your back …but me joking to someone I chat to regularly, really? He would have taken it in the spirit it was typed

Publius Ovidius

Jul 5, 2003
at home
Yep just sniffled one and a spuds one.

KJP

Mar 2, 2011
Goring-by-Sea
thank you, I've booked

I've never done this before, my ticket for it just says car park C, which from the information appears to cover various car parks at the Uni site. Presume when I get there someone scans my QR code and tells me where to go?
We did this for the Ajax game. Get there early because the queue was enormous and when you get there they tell you what car park but that’s it, you’ve got to find it yourself or follow the person in front And hope they were sent to the same car park

stewart12

Jan 16, 2019
We did this for the Ajax game. Get there early because the queue was enormous and when you get there they tell you what car park but that’s it, you’ve got to find it yourself or follow the person in front And hope they were sent to the same car park
thank you for this- how early are we talking exactly?

Publius Ovidius

Jul 5, 2003
at home
I’ll be leaving around 6 and get annoyed with the usual fuckwits who will drive up the slip road off the A27 to coldean lane and cut in when the rest of us all queue patiently in the left had lane

Normally drivers of wankpanzers obviously who get all shouty and entitled…

Ajax game it took over and hour to get from the slip road to the bottom of coldean lane ( normally takes 5 minutes)

LamieRobertson

Not awoke
Feb 3, 2008
SHOREHAM BY SEA