Mmmmm? Marvellous
Aug 9, 2008
Eastbourne
League 1 and we're going down League 1 and were going down :nono:

HG201

Proud Ruffian
Jul 16, 2008
Birmingham
Tonight is a massive game for us, lets get behind the team tonight and help them get these 3 points!
:albion2::ascarf:

Djmiles

Barndoor Holroyd
Dec 1, 2005
Kitchener, Canada
I've been doing that for the last 7 months, that hasn't worked!

Guy Fawkes

The voice of treason
Sep 29, 2007
I've been doing that for the last 7 months, that hasn't worked!

So, its not too late, we arn't down yet, and i believe that we can and will escape relegation, keep getting behind the team, what have you got to lose by doing so? :albion2::albion2:

All these threads about support and yet come kick off time north stand will tuck into their picnics, family stand will blow they occasional horn but spend most of the time having pillow fights with each other and south stand will be quiet apart from H block and that other block that occasionally appeals for a throw in.

Guy Fawkes

The voice of treason
Sep 29, 2007
All these threads about support and yet come kick off time north stand will tuck into their picnics, family stand will blow they occasional horn but spend most of the time having pillow fights with each other and south stand will be quiet apart from H block and that other block that occasionally appeals for a throw in.

And that explains why we struggled this season, a lack of vocal support at home, coupled by (others) moaning about everything from players, managers, food, etc...

We used to make noise at the Goldstone, and when doing well before when we returned to Brighton, we make noise at away games but people can't be bothered at home matches at Withdean, It's not the ground thats the reason, its physcological. There is no reason why fans actually can't get behind the side at home games.