Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Brighton in Fifa 10 - Have Your Say!

Placebo

Fifa10 Data Editor
Jun 22, 2009
Sweden
Howdy Folks,

The old season is over, a new season beckons, and most importantly for some, a new Fifa beckons.

I'm a Fifa data editor working on Fifa 10 for EA Sports and in Fifa 10 I'm looking after the editing of 9 teams including Brighton. So in the interests of making the data as accurate as possible, both so that I know I've done a good job, and most importantly so you guys get the most out of Fifa10 I'm looking for any Brighton fans who play next gen Fifa and would like to provide direct feedback/suggestions as to how I can make Brighton more accurate in terms of appearances/stats/attributes/formation/playing style etc. etc.

What I'm looking for is appearance corrections, ie wrong hair/facial hair, inaccurate face, skin colour wrong (black or mixed race players especially tend to end up with wrong skin tones quite often).

Also looking for stat/attribute corrections, who has the wrong strong foot? Wrong height? DOB? etc. etc. also then who should be improved/weakened based on the current season, your top scorer got bad finishing in the game? Tell me and I'll fix it, most booked player not aggressive enough in the game? I can fix that, etc :)

Finally I also need an updated first 16 which should basically be your strongest 16 with only long term injured players left out of the default formation. As well as updated playing style (assuming the playing style for your team in Fifa09 was different from the real life playing style.

Obviously there will be transfers both in and out as we move towards kick off of the next season, as each of those happen they'll be taken into account and new players added and edited to fix any issues and sold players removed.

If anyone is interested in helping out please reply here or PM me, I can also be reached via ICQ/MSN
MSN: Placebo_BIS@hotmail.com (doesn't receive Emails).