Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

[Misc] X Æ A-12 Musk - WTF

Badger

NOT the Honey Badger
NSC Patron
May 8, 2007
Toronto
This is what happens when you disappear up your own arse

I was literally about to post "people in Silicon Valley seem to disappear up their own arse after while".

I did a computer science degree when I moved to Canada and quite a few of my cohort ended up moving down to Silicon Valley. I can't think of anything worse. I'm sure they're making good money but at the expense of being sucked into a cult.

Knocky's Nose

Mon nez est en Valenciennes..
May 7, 2017
Eastbourne
He's an unstable genius, She's as nutty as a bucket of squirrel shit.

The kid will probably grow up totally normal, change his or her name, and roll his or her eyes at the pair of them.

Imagine calling out for a takeaway with that name.

"Hello, Pizza Stop, How may I help you?"

"I'd like a medium Hot Stop and a large Diet Coke please"

"Certainly. What's the name?"

"Yes, it's X Æ A-12"

"Sorry?"

"X Æ A-12"

"Listen mate, I've had enough of this sh*t..."

**CLICK**

Swansman

Pro-peace
May 13, 2019
Sweden
Perhaps Musk is thinking sort of like FM-2030 did:

“Conventional names define a person's past: ancestry, ethnicity, nationality, religion. I am not who I was ten years ago and certainly not who I will be in twenty years.”

X Æ A-12 says very little about ancestry and that other stuff. Its a timeless name.

Whitechapel

Famous Last Words
Jul 19, 2014
Not in Whitechapel
Who? :shrug:
Yes I know Google is available.