Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

[Albion] Brighton fans have your say! Coronavirus (COVID-19) Fan Survey

GamePlan

Jun 29, 2020
I’m a University student and currently studying the effects that Coronavirus (COVID-19) will have on football clubs. Brighton and Hove Albion is one of these clubs however our survey results so far show that Brighton fans are unrepresented compared to other clubs. If you could fill out this survey that will help the club transition out of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, I would appreciate it massively.

https://interceptum.com/s/en/GamePlanFanSurvey

Tom Hark Preston Park

Will Post For Cash
Jul 6, 2003
I’m a University student and currently studying the effects that Coronavirus (COVID-19) will have on football clubs. Brighton and Hove Albion is one of these clubs however our survey results so far show that Brighton fans are unrepresented compared to other clubs. If you could fill out this survey that will help the club transition out of the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak, I would appreciate it massively.

https://interceptum.com/s/en/GamePlanFanSurvey

Only 15 Premier League teams to select from? Not surprised some are 'unrepresented' :lol:

*edit#1* have to swipe right to left to find the other 5

*edit#2# done! Interesting survey even if there are a couple of spurious questions towards the end where it seems to assume we're all back watching live football again in a post-COVID19 world

Last edited:

nickbrighton

Feb 19, 2016
completed the survey, but i think it is flawed in that it is asking questions about safety inside the ground, food outlets etc AFTER the stadium reopens. Given that we have no idea what measures will be in place, its impossible to answer.

Beach Hut

Brighton Bhuna Boy
Jul 5, 2003
Living In a Box
Done

Thompson720

Jan 5, 2019
Patcham