Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

[Albion] Applications for Brighton and Hove Albion Team Manager

• Thread starter Deleted member 2719
  • Start date

D

Deleted member 2719

Please post you CV here:

I have plenty of experience in squeezing 11 men into our third of the pitch and chasing the ball.

I feel I could save you immense costs just one idea of mine would be to get rid of recruitment and recruit from local athletic clubs who would be happy with a tenner and a Kit Kat per match and would be prepared to run through walls while chasing a ball.

Looking forward to discussing this job position and many more 'In the box' ideas.

Awards

Regional Twister champion 1987

Frutos

Helpful Moderator
NSC Licker Extraordinaire
May 3, 2006
Northumberland
If we go down, I'm the man for the job - in my current Football Manager save, I've just taken the Albion job after relegation (next year) from the Prem.

I've cleaned out all of the overpaid crap that was in the squad I inherited, put a revolutionary tactic (2 up front) into place, and we're currently 5 points clear at the top of the Championship, having started the season with 7 consecutive league wins as well as knocking the might of Exeter and Swindon out of the Coca Cola Cup.

Florin Andone has 9 goals already, and his strike partner Sandro (free transfer from Everton) has 6. Also of note is that Tudor Baluta, Alexis MacAllister and Jan Mlakar, who join us for real in the Summer, all look to be pretty good prospects.

Tony, if you're reading this drop me a PM. [emoji106]

D

Deleted member 2719

I hope they’re actual Kit Kat’s and not this ‘Breakaway’ shite.

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

I would actually try and upgrade to Chunky Kit Kat's for my runners with Dark chocolate if Barbers purse string would allow it.

Djmiles

Barndoor Holroyd
Dec 1, 2005
Kitchener, Canada