Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

[Albion] If the Albion offer an away season ticket next year, would you buy one?

Would you buy an Albion away season ticket for the Premier League?

• Yes - I want to get to every away game

Votes: 48 32.7%
  • Yes - I would to ensure I could get to the big games even if I have unused tickets for others

Votes: 21 14.3%
  • No

Votes: 78 53.1%

• Total voters

Bozza

You can change this
Helpful Moderator
Jul 4, 2003
Back in Sussex
(No, I have no inside knowledge nor am I conducting some sly market research for the club)

If the Albion offered an "away season ticket" next year, would you buy one?

It would, presumably, cost £570 (being 19 * £30) for an adult.

seagull 1979

Praying for points
Aug 29, 2011
Bicester
(No, I have no inside knowledge nor am I conducting some sly market research for the club)

If the Albion offered an "away season ticket" next year, would you buy one?

It would, presumably, cost £570 (being 19 * £30) for an adult.

<Poll to follow>

Yes, excellent idea.

Mellor 3 Ward 4

Jul 27, 2004
saaf of the water
Yep, and if Hull / Burnley/Stoke away happens to be on a Tuesday night I might give it a miss.

Would save the binfest for tickets for Arsenal/Chelsea/West Ham/Spurs/Liverpool/Everton/Palace/Man U/City

Mellotron

I've asked for soup
Jul 2, 2008
Brighton
I wouldn't, but it sounds a good idea for the club to.

This. Although it would be tempting, just to guarantee a seat for all the more tasty games.

Nixonator

Feb 8, 2016
Shoreham Beach
Depends, I'm used to standing where I want but I imagine with the increase in all-tickets next season I will encounter many new faces me telling me i'm in their seats at 14:55.

I would prefer to organise where the seats are to avoid this, as with a ST I presume they would just randomly select a ticket and send me from the first available.

Wilko

LUZZING chairs about
Sep 19, 2003
BN1