Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Cardiff City Away

studio150

Jul 30, 2011
On the Border
Tickets supposed to be on sale to ST holders from 9am, details up but buy option not available its 9.07 BARBER OUT

Giraffe

VERY part time moderator
Helpful Moderator
NSC Patron
Aug 8, 2005
I still can't believe that someone has to manually press a button to put these on sale. Surely it can be set up to kick off by date and time?

spence

British and Proud
Oct 15, 2014
Crawley
We were thumped there last season :(

Guinness Boy

Tofu eating wokerati
Helpful Moderator
NSC Patron
Jul 23, 2003
Up and Coming Sunny Portslade
They're up now. Just got three. One of my child-free aways this season which always end in absolute sobriety just like QPR last season :whistle: :drink:

mejonaNO12 aka riskit

Dec 4, 2003
England
A quick question from a bit of a novice here. I've only ever bought away tickets with my ST priority

I'm going to go with 5 others. Only 3 of us have season tickets so we are just waiting until general sale to buy them all at the same time.

Can I buy 6 at once on general sale or is it purely 1 per person?

Birdie Boy

Jun 17, 2011
A quick question from a bit of a novice here. I've only ever bought away tickets with my ST priority

I'm going to go with 5 others. Only 3 of us have season tickets so we are just waiting until general sale to buy them all at the same time.

You can buy 6 I believe as long as you have six fan numbers.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

Guinness Boy

Tofu eating wokerati
Helpful Moderator
NSC Patron
Jul 23, 2003
Up and Coming Sunny Portslade

You can buy 6 I believe as long as you have six fan numbers.

Sent from my HTC One_M8 using Tapatalk

Online they need to be part of your friends and family. Over the phone I'm not sure. you definitely need the fan numbers (you can't buy tickets or add people to your F&F without them)

ofco8

May 18, 2007
Brighton
Good luck to all who go to this fixture.