Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Went to the gym today

warsaw

She's lost control
Jan 28, 2008
Took a trip to my gym this morning for my twice weekly workout. Now this is still a fairly new experience for me, I started January along with other New Year resolution fatties. However my experience this morning came as a bit of a shock. I walked into the lads changing room and straight ahead of me was a totally unclothed bloke probably in his 60s using a hair dryer to dry his b......s and his a...e. Now as I said I am new to this gym stuff so thought I would ask NSC sages for their thoughts. And I guess someone will have seen a lot worse.....:blush:

dazzer6666

NSC Patron
Mar 27, 2013
Burgess Hill
Took a trip to my gym this morning for my twice weekly workout. Now this is still a fairly new experience for me, I started January along with other New Year resolution fatties. However my experience this morning came as a bit of a shock. I walked into the lads changing room and straight ahead of me was a totally unclothed bloke probably in his 60s using a hair dryer to dry his b......s and his a...e. Now as I said I am new to this gym stuff so thought I would ask NSC sages for their thoughts. And I guess someone will have seen a lot worse.....:blush:

Former Chief Executive where I used to work did this too. All that heat can't be healthy.........

Quinney

Aug 3, 2009
Hastings
Regularly see similar at my gym, never really understand the need for it, but then I'd never heard of standing up to wipe your arse either.

Prince Monolulu

Everything in Moderation
Oct 2, 2013
The Race Hill
Some other poster may well have a tale to tell on this one.

oldman.png

Wilko

LUZZING chairs about
Sep 19, 2003
BN1

Is this Withdean gym by any chance? Saw an old fella do this all the time. He also used to get dressed putting everything on before his pants. I saw him put a shirt and tie on all smart whilst he still had his cock and balls out. Mental.