Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Electronic cigarette smokers of NSC - what juice are you vaping?

markw

Aug 28, 2009
I've been vaping for 8 years and started mixing my own early on, now mix quite a bit as friends like it and buy from me as its good ingredients unlike a lot of the Chinese stuff!
I am on Custard for the last few months myself but friends have me make them Custard, rhubarb and custard, raspberry custard, cinnamon Danish, coke, bubble gum, double mint, menthol etc etc! I used to vape a very nice caramel tobacco from when I started mixing which is still popular but after 5 years on one flavour I started experimenting!

Pogue Mahone

Apr 30, 2011
US Red from Vapor Trail in Trafalgar Street is the best tobacco flavour I have found, but I quite like Blu's Classic Tobacco too.

Have also tried Heavy Cigar from the place at the bottom of Elm Grove. It's more like a cigarette, and isn't overly heavy.

pastafarian

Sep 4, 2011
Sussex
im confused now

thinking about packing up the cigs,is vaping an aid to giving up puffing on cigs or now an alternative

Fred Oliver - Legend

Jul 20, 2005
Valley Park
im confused now

thinking about packing up the cigs,is vaping an aid to giving up puffing on cigs or now an alternative

An alternative, much healthier, it's the habit you need to kill. Replace a dirty chemical filled death stick for a vaping stick and you'll feel so much healthier in no time.

Sheebo

Jul 13, 2003
Sex on the beach / green apple at the moment. I've tried many different brands of e liquid & vivd and totally wicked seem by far the cleanest. Heads up on totally wicked (£5) a bottle in the shop. They have/had a sale online & I got 10 bottles plus an 11th free for £3.20 a bottle incl postage. Just switched from a cheap nasty basic vap stick to a better £50 joy tech ego one which is really good. Also makes you not want a fag even more but the more powerful battery does mean you get through a lot more juice...