Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Nudist holidays, advice needed.

Honky Tonx

Jun 9, 2014
Lewes
It his been suggested that this summer that I go on a nudist holiday with a group of our friends. I've never done this before and the idea of walking about naked in front of anyone, especially friends worries me and I imagine that it worries them even more!! . I have no problem with stripping off and sunbathing in my own garden but in public, that is a different matter. Some of my female friends are extremely attractive which could lead to further embarrassment should I see them naked (no need to explain why). Should I go for it or politely decline the invitation? Don't worry,I have no plans to appear Naked in the North Stand as I would keep my socks on. Up The Albion

Sussex Nomad

Aug 26, 2010
EP
Smoke 60 a day.

attachment.php

Attachments

• Screenshot_1.png
    Screenshot_1.png
    355.1 KB · Views: 1,612

Foul Play Rocks

Feb 23, 2013
I'd like to see some pictures of your extremely attractive female friends before making any suggestions please.

Jam The Man

Jul 5, 2003
South East North Lancing
My parents were naturists, so we went on a few naturist holidays when I was a child. No one seemed particularly bothered by it all from what I recall.
We went to a very family oriented resort in the south of France, but apparently it's now a swingers haven.

From a personal point of view, as a youngster exposed to so many different body shapes and sizes, it made me totally comfortable with the flaws in my own body appearance. I've never had a fear of what I look like to others because of it.

StonehamPark

#Brighton-Nil
Oct 30, 2010
BC, Canada
It his been suggested that this summer that I go on a nudist holiday with a group of our friends.
Some of my female friends are extremely attractive

I'd like to see some pictures of your extremely attractive female friends before making any suggestions please.

I second this.

Pics welcome.