Page 1 of 13 123411 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 125
  1. #1
    Super Moderator Frutos's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2006

    2016 PDC World Darts Championship Sweepstake - The Draw

    2 Not allowed!
    OK, so here are the player assignments for the 61 entrants into the 2016 PDC World Darts Championship NSC Sweepstake. Those who see two players next to their name are the ones who have been assigned both halves of a preliminary round match to ensure that the number of draw options matches with the number of entrants to the sweepstake:

    @Frutos - Simon Whitlock
    @Ludensian Gull -Jyhan Artut
    @Telboy - Steve Beaton
    @Goldstone1976 - Ian White
    @cardboard - Thanawat Gaweenuntawong/Rene Eidams
    @Hiney - Raymond van Barneveld
    @Paris - Andy Hamilton
    @NEASTGULL - Jan Dekker
    @ForestRowSeagull - Michael Smith
    @Tim Over Whelmed - Jelle Klaasen
    @Basil Fawlty - Daryl Gurney
    @doogie004 - Kim Huybrechts
    @Jim D - Christian Kist
    @Albion_Dave - Keita Ono/Alex Tagarao
    @sheebo - Adrian Lewis
    @WhenTheBallHitsTheNet - Darren Webster
    @MattBackHome - Dean Winstanley
    @hillianseagull - Gary Anderson
    @simmo - Mick McGowan/Sun Qiang
    @Braggfan - Rowby-John Rodriguez
    @Monkster - Dimitri van den Bergh
    @Nathan - Stephen Bunting
    @Dick Swiveller - Wes Newton
    @I remember the good times - Jermaine Wattimena
    @colonies man - Phil Taylor
    @Soulman - John Michael/Warwick Scheffer
    @Hillian1 - Mark Webster
    @atfc village - Brendan Dolan
    @LennyD - Max Hopp
    @Cecil - Andrew Gilding
    @surrey jim - Terry Jenkins
    @Pavilionaire - Benito van de Pas
    @T soprano - Kyle Anderson
    @Beach Hut - Michael van Gerwen
    @Eagle Slayer - David Pallett
    @OzMike - Mensur Suljovic
    @Stattoseagull - Dirk van Duijvenbode
    @OSRGull - Peter Wright
    @zeemeeuw - Alan Norris
    @Kosmonaut - Joe Murnan
    @Worthingite - Loz Ryder
    @happypig - Mervyn King
    @Marshy - Joe Cullen
    @WASH - Kevin Painter
    @Elvis - Cristo Reyes
    @Guy Fawkes - Ronny Huybrechts
    @Steve.S - James Wade
    @crabtree seagull - Koha Kokiri
    @Ninja Elephant - Jamie Caven
    @Muhammed 'im hard' Bruce Lee - Alexander Oreshkin/Paul Lim
    @The Brighton Bear - Justin Pipe
    @Geestar - Jeffrey de Zwaan
    @Trevor - John Henderson
    @Shirty - Robert Thornton
    @Albion100 - Michael Rasztovits/Rob Szabo
    @lichfield seagulls - Kim Viljanen/Sven Groen
    @bernster - Gerwyn Price
    @James Bond's body double - Darin Young
    @CAPTAIN GREALISH - Dave Chisnall
    @papajaff - Ricky Evans
    @Alan Cundle - Vincent van der Voort

    The full tournament bracket can be found here, for those wanting to see where their new favourite darts player fits into it all:

    I will also keep (or try to keep) this thread updated with who is in or out as the tournament progresses. For those who did not get a great draw, please ensure a larger sum is placed into the brown envelope next year.
    REMF Quiz Champion 2016

Tags for this Thread


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts