Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

[Misc] Fan forum survey

mlingberg25

Aug 5, 2015
Hi, everyone.

My name is Michael and I'm a sport management MSC student at Bournemouth University. I've created a survey that will support my dissertation. It focuses on how fans influence each other to buy merchandise on fan forums. Some of the questions on the survey include whether you've been influenced to buy merchandise by another fan, whether you think clubs should post discounts on forums, how you feel about the look of club kits and other similar topics. This survey should take no longer than 10 minutes. If you could take some time to fill this out, I'd greatly appreciate it. Thanks very much!

http://www.smartsurvey.co.uk/s/JAAAU/

8ace

Banned
Jul 21, 2003
Brighton
What do think of this badge Michael ???

908px-AFC_Bournemouth.svg.png

Answer correctly and I'll do your survey.

SIMMO SAYS

Jul 31, 2012
Incommunicado
Hi, everyone.

My name is Michael and I'm a sport management MSC student at Bournemouth University. I've created a survey that will support my dissertation. It focuses on how fans influence each other to buy merchandise on fan forums. Some of the questions on the survey include whether you've been influenced to buy merchandise by another fan, whether you think clubs should post discounts on forums, how you feel about the look of club kits and other similar topics. This survey should take no longer than 10 minutes. If you could take some time to fill this out, I'd greatly appreciate it. Thanks very much!

Get a proper job :moo:

Bladders

Twats everywhere
Jun 22, 2012
The Troubadour
You've DEFINITELY come to the right place with this survey Michael. :lolol:

Gregory2Smith1

J'les aurai!
Sep 21, 2011
Auch
I'd like to piss on a palace shirt then set it on fire

hope this helps :thumbsup:

Seasider78

Nov 14, 2004