Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14
  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2009

    Championship Managers

    0 Not allowed!
    These are the managers that Sami Hyypia will be pitting his wits against this season:

    Birmingham City: Lee Clark
    Blackburn Rovers: Gary Bowyer
    Blackpool Town: Jose Riga
    Bolton Wanderers: Dougie Freedman
    Bournemouth: Eddie Howe
    Brentford: Mark Warburton
    Cardiff City: Ole Gunnar Solskjaer
    Charlton Athletic: Bob Peeters
    Derby County: Steve McClaren
    Fulham: Felix Magarth
    Huddersfield Town: Mark Robins
    Ipswich Town: Mick McCarthy
    Leeds United: Dave Hockaday
    Middlesborough: Aitor Karanka
    Millwall: Ian Holloway
    Norwich City: Neil Adams
    Nottingham Forest: Stuart Pearce
    Reading: Nigel Atkins
    Rotherham United: Steve Evans
    Sheffield Wednesday: Stuart Gray
    Watford Town: Beppe Sannino
    Wigan Athletic: Uwe Rosler
    Wolverhampton Wanderers: Kenny Jackett

    The longest serving of these at their respective clubs is Steve Evans who has been at Rotherham since 9/4/12 followed by Lee Clark at Brum 26/6/12.
    Who do you reckon will be the first for the chop this season?


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts