Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Amex Baby change

collins91

Jan 21, 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
I work in a shop and spoke with a customer today about the Albion. He said he was no longer a fan as when he visited the amex he could not find a baby change area. He asked a steward and was told he had to do the baby change on the floor in the woman's toilet. If this is the case i'm not surprised he is no longer a fan. he told me he has sent numerous emails to the club with no reply.

thoughts ?

Stat Brother

NSC Patreon
Jul 11, 2003
West west west Sussex
Judging by NSC you'd think the Amex had Sudocrem in the hand wash dispensers.

Buzzer

Languidly Clinical
Oct 1, 2006
He's stopped being a fan because the football stadium doesn't have adequate baby-changing facilities? It's a wind-up. Got to be.

Munkfish

May 1, 2006
Who takes a baby to football in the first place.

Get your priorities right. Christ on a bike.

hans kraay fan club

The voice of reason.
Helpful Moderator
Mar 16, 2005
Chandlers Ford

collins91

Jan 21, 2010
Brighton, United Kingdom
Just what he said, He looked pretty serious when he told me. wasn't sure what to make of it so came here to see what you guys think. Personally i wouldn't take children that age to games.

e77

May 23, 2004
Worthing
Also, there are no toilets for children if you get there before the stadium opens (kids not being allowed in Dicks Bar).

Icy Gull

Back on the rollercoaster
Jul 5, 2003
Who takes a baby to football in the first place.

Get your priorities right. Christ on a bike.

Just Christ on a bike would have sufficed..

Is there a play area for kids at the stadium anywhere?

rool

Jul 10, 2003
Don't think the stewards would have a problem with him bringing this in

$T2eC16ZHJIEFHSG5TupWBSHhLpNu)Q~~60_12.JPG

supaseagull

Feb 19, 2004
The United Kingdom of Mile Oak