Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

New to Brighton

BrightonJag

Apr 5, 2013
Hey Guys,

Im new to Brighton having just moved down from Glasgow.. Up in Scotland i support Partick Thistle my local team not one of the ugly sisters we call Rangers and Celtic.. Anyhoo since Brighton is now my city i wanna start getting to see the Albion.

How easy is it to get match day tickets and or for next season perhaps season tickets.

whats the best Pub to go to to meet some of the fans befiore games

any supporters clubs i can look into to meet some people to enjoy the match day with

Thistle got promoted from Div 1 this year to the SPL so im hoping that Brighton can pull it off too!!

cheers for your time guys

TSB

Captain Hindsight
Jul 7, 2003
Lansdowne Place, Hove
How easy is it to get match day tickets and or for next season perhaps season tickets. Go for the season ticket option. Assuming there's going to be any left: http://www.seagulls.talent-sport.co.uk/PagesPublic/ProductBrowse/productSeason.aspx

whats the best Pub to go to to meet some of the fans befiore games The Swan in Falmer

any supporters clubs i can look into to meet some people to enjoy the match day with Yes there's one, but it's rubbish. Really really rubbish. NSC is a pretty good place to get started.

Thistle got promoted from Div 1 this year to the SPL so im hoping that Brighton can pull it off too!! As are we

Welcome to the city!

Triggaaar

Oct 24, 2005
Goldstone
Hey Guys,

Im new to Brighton having just moved down from Glasgow.. Up in Scotland i support Partick Thistle my local team not one of the ugly sisters we call Rangers and Celtic.. Anyhoo since Brighton is now my city i wanna start getting to see the Albion.
Welcome.
How easy is it to get match day tickets and or for next season perhaps season tickets.