Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 17

Thread: REMF 3 - Squad

  1. #1
    Window licker
    Join Date
    Jul 2003

    REMF 3 - Squad

    0 Not allowed!
    The team for the Robert Eaton Memorial Match 2004 will be chosen from the following squad:

    1. Pete Griffin
    2. Dave McNiven
    3. Max Healey
    4. Mark Owen (captain)
    5. Mathew Gurr
    6. Toby Phillips
    7. Malc Buss
    8. Wayne Emerson
    9. James McCullough
    10. Brett Mendoza
    11. Ricky Marlowe
    12. Garth Clarke
    13. Matthew Brunning (coming along in case Pete is injured)
    14. Sheehan Edmonds
    15. Sam Mellor
    16. Adie Costello
    17. Simon Barrett
    18. Alan Morden
    19. Andy Rumble

    Obviously they won't all play.

    All of the above are expected to be available for the game on Saturday (hangover or not MAX) against Worthing at Dyke Road (10.30am) with the following excused: Matt B, Toby, Adie
    Attached Images Attached Images  
    Eeyore, Eeyore, you're worse than Mark McCammon and you're never gonna score


Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts