Got something to say or just want fewer pesky ads? Join us... 😊

Ken tester

smoking jonsey

Nov 14, 2010
im a greyhound trainer situated in wales and have been freinds with ken tester for many years, just had a little bitch from him LAWLORS BEAUTY who has just thrown 8 stunning pups, a cracking little bitch, someones forgetting ardberg mentor, that ken has also its ok sat there slagging him off but i would bet that nobody here understands what hard work training a greyhound is let alone 40 i do understand that dealing with graders that not all can be given the time they need but this is corals that should take the wrap, supply and demand i hope i speak for all trainers in this matter its ok forming a syndicate and slagging trainers off you all spend 100.00 on a dog what do you expect top open dog, and derek knight yes has great dogs of course vinnie jones john ward theres money you get what you put in i wonder how many from this little syndicate lay awake at night when your dog broke its hock, trainers do owners dont, and have you decided whos rehoming the dog when retired or will it be just anouther stat for the re homing team ...just had to join and stand in kens corner.. hes a cracking bloke doing his best

essex seagull

Nov 2, 2008
essex
Knowing Ken im sure he wouldnt take too much notice of whats said on here ,where do you run your dogs i thought all the flaps your way had closed or is Swansea still going .

hola gus

Aug 8, 2010